Manila, Philippines

Metropolis Manila includes six cities and 12 towns. The capital of the Philippines, Manila is located in the Gulf of the South China Sea, and bisected by the Pasig River - the city historic and modern, rich and poor. Popular attractions - walled Intramuros district. In this capital of the Spanish colonization preserved old donjons and powder magazine, but new art galleries and theaters. The city is full of museums, shops, parks and churches; buzzing nightlife until dawn.